Back Office Syncing (Partnership Only)

See your customers and their past orders in Sell with AMI automatically

Back office syncing is only available if your company has a formal partnership with Sell with AMI. 

Back office syncing allows you to see your customer information and orders within the AMI app. Having up-to-date order and customer data is important if you want to receive automatic follow-up reminders and track your sales consistency. 

Your back office is synced with the app when you first download the app and every day at 2 AM in your time zone to reflect your latest customers and their orders. 

Ready to sync your back office?

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab (right-most tab with the gear icon).
  2. Under the Brands header, tap your company name.
  3. Tap the Sync your back office button.
  4. Enter your back office username or email and the password (the same username/password you use to login to your workstation/back office).
  5. Tap Start Sync.

Back office syncing will kick off. It can take 15-30 minutes before syncing is complete, depending on the number of orders and customers in your back office.

*Note: the amount of historic data AMI imports varies and is dependent upon your company partnership.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us